Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Divya Bharathi

  • international-moving
  • Dubai
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Consignment Reached Dubai Safely

The consignment reached at our place in Dubai in intact condition expect one painting but no complaints about this, as it is quite acceptable in such a long distance relocation. Thank you for safe and smooth relocation services.

user

Lakhan SHARMA

  • international-moving
  • UK
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Service was little disappointing

Due to my job transfer, I need to move UK for 3 years and thus required to carry entire household there. I was extremely worried about relocating goods there as I don’t have much time to look after packing and moving process. One of my colleagues suggested me to hire packers and movers, so I hired Agarwal because I find them quite impressive during my search. Goods were delivered safely to my location but 2 days late because of which I faced lot of difficulties. This delay disappointed me a lot. I would give you three star rating.

user

Riya Jaiswal

  • international-moving
  • Singapore
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Goods were delivered safely to Singapore

I shifted to Singapore with my whole family three month back. I hired Agarwal packers for packing and moving assistance. I must say their services are quite impressive and satisfying. All of the goods were packed with higher safety and also gets delivered safely at my location. Although I was extremely worried as distance was very long but seeing my goods in an intact condition. Me and my whole family got very happy and wish you luck for your future.

user

Ramchander Choudhary

  • international-moving
  • Switzerland
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

International relocation service was good except late delivery

My husband was working in a Switzerland from past 5 years, me and my son need to relocate there for staying permanently. As I have to manage everything alone, so I hired Agarwal Packers for packing and moving service. I chose them because I have heard lot of positive things about their services. Goods were delivered safely to my new destination in Switzerland except few of the fragile items which was quite acceptable in such long distance relocation. The thing which let me down was delay in delivery. Yes, my goods delivered one day late which was against your commitment.

user

Jyoti Jaiswal

  • international-moving
  • Chandigarh
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Got Great Assistance from You!

I got job in Germany and thus need to carry entire household there. One of my relatives referred me the name of Agarwal Packers and Movers as they have also relocated with them to Chandigarh. So, I hired them and it was actually right to go with their reference as I really got good assistance from Agarwal in terms of packing and moving goods safely to Germany. Thank you for such a good relocation service.

user

Dinesh Biraniya

  • international-moving
  • Nashik
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Average services

For our shift from Canada to Nashik, we chose Agarwal company. From airport and custom clearance to our home, our goods reached us 1 day late. However, the goods were in intact condition, but this one day delay made us suffer a lot. So, we rate them only three stars for their service.

user

Ratan Sharma

  • international-moving
  • Canada
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Good Service

Our experience with Agarwal Packers is quite okay. However, their team at Canada was professional, but we faced difficulty with their team in Mumbai. They were unable to understand what we were saying to them and they keep on working in their own way. But overall we are happy with their service as our goods reached our destination in intact condition.

user

Pratap Tanwar

  • international-moving
  • Adelaide
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Up to the mark service

We chose Agarwal’s for our move from Delhi to Adelaide. Our reason behind choosing them was that we have heard a lot about them and their professionalism. I am quite happy that we got what we were committed about except one thing i.e. our goods reached the destination one day late because of which we faced little bit difficulty. That is why; we will give them 4 star rating. Anyway, thanks for your assisted services.

user

Ashish Sharma

  • international-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Books were missing

Three weeks ago, I relocated to Spain with Agarwal Packers. However, everything was done with perfection and all of my goods reached to me safely but one of my bags is missing which carries my books. I have claim for it and waiting and hoping for the best assistance in this context also. It’s a request to look after this matter and deliver my bag as soon as possible.

user

Anil Noonia

  • international-moving
  • New Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Fabulous Job Done by You!

I relocated Canada to Delhi two months back using relocation services of Agarwal packers and Movers Ltd. I must say your shifting assistants are excellent. They have done each and every task of relocation with perfection. All of my goods get delivered safely and timely. It was not expected in such long distance relocation but you did it. Five stars to your service and wish you luck for great future ahead.

user

Ram

  • international-moving
  • New Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Satisfied with the Relocation Service

I shifted to Bangkok with my family and hired Agarwal Packers for the entire packing and moving task. Overall it was a good relocation experience. Your executive assisted us best throughout the relocation process. Packing task was done properly with full perfection. All of the goods delivered safely at my location except few crockery items. It’s quite acceptable, I am happy with your service.

user

Ajay Mishra

  • international-moving
  • New Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Few Fragile Goods Delivered Broken

Moving to Bangalore from Thailand with Agarwal Packers was nice experience as packing team was good and executed packing task with perfection at Thailand. Service provided by executive is also remarkable who updated us continuously about our consignment. Few of the fragile goods delivered broken, otherwise service was good.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×