Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

ankit bansal

  • international-moving
  • Canada
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Wonderful International Relocation Services Provided by You

Two months ago, I got great work opportunity in Canada. I was very happy and excited to shift to Canada with my wife and little daughter, but at same time worried too about how to relocate my entire household goods there safely and in short time period. One of my friends referred me the name of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. I go through their website and testimonials and find them impressive too. So, I called them, their representative come to my place and discussed the entire relocation process. I was worried about the safety of my belongings but their assistants assured me that goods will get delivered safely and also tell me about their USPs like perfect box for fragile goods, LED case for LED screens, fabric sheets, special carriers and others, then I got some relief and hired them finally. I remained in a continuous stress until and unless my goods reached to my place, but when I got goods and that too in an intact condition I cannot explain how much happy me and my wife was at that time and want to thank a ton to entire team of APLM and wish them great success too.

user

Miruthula Vel

  • international-moving
  • Thailand
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Quite okay international moving services

Last month, we moved to Delhi from Thailand. On one of our friend’s recommendation we hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd for our movement. Everything went smooth till goods reached our destination in Delhi. We were very happy to see the on-time delivery of our goods. We got little upset when we find two or three of our goods damaged at the time of unpacking the goods. What we appreciate about the company’s services is the coordination and timely delivery. There is also a suggestion that please pay little bit more attention towards goods safety. Overall, it was good. Thanks to the entire team.

user

???? ????? ?????

  • international-moving
  • USA
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Smooth Relocation to USA

One month ago, I need to relocate to USA for higher studies as well as for settling there. I was really stressed at that time about how to relocate my household and bike there. It’s about relocating to another country which is very much far. My father suggested me to hire services of packers and movers. I started searching online and found Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd a renowned name in the moving industry, so I hired them. I must say it was a wise decision, as all of my goods reached safely to me. Although, there were some dents on bike and I felt little disappointed seeing them, but I can understand that in such a long journey it can be expected. So, I do not complain for it and thank you for shifting other goods safely at my place.

user

Jai-Veer Sharma

  • international-moving
  • Italy
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Shifted Smoothly to Italy

Two months ago, I need to shift Italy for doing business and settling there and thus, need to carry entire household there. I really got stressed about how to move goods safely there, as it’s about shifting to another country. One of my relative suggested me to hire Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd as they have made shifting with them in past. So, I hired them and must say their suggestion was right as my goods get delivered safely and timely to my location. Although, few of the fragile items were damaged, but it’s acceptable in such a long distance. Thank you Agarwal Packers for such a smooth and safe relocation.

user

satbeer sharma

  • international-moving
  • Canada
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Goods Delivered Safely but One Day Late

I relocated to Canada 3 month ago for doing business and thus required to take household belongings there. I was extremely worried about how to relocate. One of my relatives suggested me to hire services of packers and movers. I started searching online and found Agarwal company quite impressive and hired them without giving a second thought. Their services was good as entire goods delivered in an intact condition but one day late because of which I faced lots of difficulties. So, for me service is okay.

user

Randheer Kumar

  • international-moving
  • Thailand
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Thank you for great moving assistance

I moved to Thailand 2 months back along with my family for settling there. I chose Agarwal packers for relocating my household goods and car there. I was in a stress about how to relocate goods safely as it’s about relocation from one country to another but Agarwal assistants were nice and dedicated towards their job. They pack each and every good with safety and also relocated them safely to my place.

user

amit bansal

  • international-moving
  • Canada
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Shifting with Agarwal is Enjoyable

Two months back, I was shifted to Canada for higher studies as well as for settling there. I hired Agarwal Packers for relocation assistance. It was nice and enjoyable experience to move with Agarwal. I don’t have much to invest on this packing and moving task. I just discussed with shifting assistant what all I want and they perform each and every task with perfection and according to my wish. Thank you for such a great assistance and delivering my goods safely to Canada.

user

Rakesh Tiwary

  • international-moving
  • USA
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

International Relocation Service is Okay

I shifted to USA for business purpose and hired Agarwal Packers company for relocation. Your services are quite good as all of my goods get delivered safely at my location in USA but they delivered one day late because of which I faced difficulty at my new place. So, for me your service is okay.

user

MUNAGAVALASA SARITHA

  • international-moving
  • Singapore
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Late Delivery Incorporates Inconvenience

I shifted to Singapore 3 months back for settling there and used relocation services of Agarwal movers. All of my goods get relocated safely but delivered two days late because of which I faced lots of inconvenience.

user

Kishana Ram Beniwal

  • international-moving
  • Italy
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Little Damage is Expected in International Relocation

I relocated to Italy last month using packing and moving services of Agarwal Company. I am satisfied with the service as goods get delivered on time but few of the fragile goods were broken. In such long distance relocation, this little damage is quite acceptable.

user

Dev Agarwal

  • international-moving
  • Paris
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

International Relocation Service was Good

I relocated to Paris last month for pursuing fashion designing course as well as for making career in fashion industry. I need to carry household along as I have to settle there, so I chose Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd for packing and moving assistance. I must say, they actually deliver what they committed for. All of my goods get delivered safely in an intact condition to my location in Paris but one day late due to which I faced little difficulties. This thing disappointed me little, otherwise service was good.

user

Rita Solanki

  • international-moving
  • Bangkok
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Goods were delivered late but in intact condition

I moved to Bangkok for doing business three weeks ago and hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd for relocation process execution. I am extremely impressed with the service as goods were packed perfectly in front of me and also get delivered in an intact condition. Although goods were delivered one day late, but goods were safe so I will not complain about anything and thank you for such a great assistance.

 

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×