Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Shraddha Waghmare

  • transportation
  • London
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Three star service

I along with my kids shifted to London for settling there as my husband was already working there. I was extremely worried about shifting entire household there as I have to manage everything alone. Then I decided to take assistance of packing and moving company and hired Agarwal company as I have heard lot about them. Although goods were reached on time but few items were damaged which also include photo frame of my father who was not alive. Seeing this, I really got disappointed and give you three stars only.

user

Ram

  • transportation
  • India
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Good service by Agarwal Packers and Movers

Three weeks back I was shifted to USA from Chennai; I was extremely worried in context of shifting entire household to USA but moving team of your company release my entire worries. They took entire responsibility of relocation and perform each and every task such as packing, loading, unloading and transportation on their own. I am extremely impressed from your service and with your assistance only, I am shifted here smoothly and enjoying my new phase of life. Thanks you so much for such a great support.

user

Usha Parmar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Exclusive transportation service by you

Last month, when I was shifting from Pune to Mumbai, I was looking for the transportation services to transit my household goods. I have got my goods already packed by myself and with my family’s assistance but now I needed to just move them to my new house. However, I was looking for the option where I need not to share the carrier with goods of other customer. Then, my neighbor suggested me the Trucking Cube of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. When I contacted them and asked about this cube, they explained me everything. I found it impressive and idle solution of my needs. So, I hired them and get my goods moved to my destination safely. I really appreciate this wonderful and futuristic concept of Agarwal Packers and will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives.

user

Rinkoo Aaryan

  • transportation
  • India
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Not the perfect, but yes good service

I was expecting much more perfection from you guys on the basis of information you provided on your website for transportation service. Seeing the impressive fleet of huge number of vehicles, I chose you for transportation of my household goods. However, I am satisfied with the carrier you used for my goods transportation but what I didn’t liked about your service is delay in the delivery. So, for me it was not perfect but yet good service.

user

Sunil Sharma

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Overall good services

I chosen Agarwal Packers and movers just for the transportation of my office goods from Pune to Chennai. The goods reached my destination three days later, but all in intact condition. So, I will give them three star rating.

user

tejomai venkatreddy

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Thumbs up for a safe transportation

Three weeks back I hired agarwal’s transportation service for relocating some goods to my shop. Your service was good as all of my goods get delivered safely and timely. I would like to Thumbs up for your service.

user

Anila Santhoshkumar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Goods delivered one day late

My son along with his family shifted to Gurgaon three month back, at that time they do not take entire goods along due to lack of sufficient place. So, I need to deliver few of the goods at their place in Gurgaon. I hired Agarwal’s transportations service. Goods get delivered safely but one day late even it’s a domestic relocation.

user

Babita Kalura

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Late Delivery Creates Problem Sometimes

Two months back, I was shifted to Canada for higher studies as well as for settling there. I hired Agarwal Packers for relocation assistance. It was nice and enjoyable experience to move with Agarwal. I don’t have much to invest on this packing and moving task. I just discussed with shifting assistant what all I want and they perform each and every task with perfection and according to my wish. Thank you for such a great assistance and delivering my goods safely to Canada.

user

Durluv Sashanka

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Little disappointed with the service

Last month, I was shifted to Ranchi from Chennai and used transportation service of Agarwal company for moving my goods. I packed all of my goods by myself but need a safe carrier to move my goods so I book Agarwal movers as I found their carrier well designed and extremely safe for transportation of goods. Few of the goods got damaged during transit and your movers claimed that it’s because of inappropriate way of packing. This thing makes me little disappointed as I am not sure whether it’s because of packing fault or their fault.

user

yogita kardak

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Happy with Transportation Service

Being dealer of electronic appliances in Chandigarh, I usually need transportation service for the delivery purpose. Previously, I used to hire local movers for transit but experienced great loss many times due to damage of goods. I was in a great stress then my son suggested me to hire transportation service of Agarwal company as he read on website about them. I hired them and very much satisfied with the service. Style of your working is quite impressive. Thank you for great transportation service.

user

Bachan Singh

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Procedure of submitting good is long

I used warehouse service of Agarwal company to store extra stock of shop. Warehouse facility of your company is quite good as warehouse is clean and well maintained but the procedure of submitting and receiving goods back is very long and quite irritating. This procedure takes excess of time, otherwise service is good

user

Manoj Kumar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Agarwal is Best

I am dealer of ladies footwear in Lucknow and generally required transportation service for delivering footwear at retailers shop. So, I hired transportation service of Agarwal company. Your movers load shoes very carefully and also delivered them safely and timely. Your service is quite impressive. Wish you a great success ahead.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×