Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Tanmay Das

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Superb Service and Efficient Work

I am happy with the way Agarwal Packers and Movers helped me move from Jalandhar to Amritsar with my household 2 months ago. All my things were shifted in professional way and wonderful packaging so as to avoid any damage during the journey. The way they were packing in front of me made me chilled out from that very moment that I don’t need to worry at all. And yes, I was right with every little stuff reaching safe and secure to my new home.

user

Abhishek Sharma

  • supply-chain
  • Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Charges and Services Compliment each Other

I must say that Agarwal packers and movers are excellent service providers. And their charges complement the services they offer. When they handed me the list of services, I thought they will charge a lot but to my surprise they were very reasonable with what all they gave me.

user

Navneet Agarwal

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Pleased with Agarwal Packers and Movers!

I had to make a shift from Mumbai to Delhi so I asked my friends and relatives to suggest me any good moving company. So, I chose Agarwal Packers and Movers and I was surprised to see their professionalism. They were excellent in their work and I am 100% satisfied with their service. I highly recommend you to hire the Agarwal Packers and Movers.

user

Nisha Aggarwal

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Good for industrial shifting!

For the industrial shifting, hire Agarwal Packers & Movers. I had to shift some of the items of my company from Gurgaon to Noida. They did an excellent job. They have all kind of heavy equipment to load and unload the heavy items. They are very reliable and genuine for industrial shifting.

user

Sunil Bhardwaj

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Hard working team

I have relocated from Bangalore to Pune via Agarwal Packers and Movers, all my belongings were transferred very safely and smoothly. The belongings were taken utmost care and delivered to me at the right time.

user

Babita Kalura

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Quick and easy move

We had a very good experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers Surat. The booking process was very quick and easy; the team was very punctual and seemed professionally trained. The team wrapped everything neatly and in such a way that none of the goods got damaged. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

user

Dharmveer Poonia

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Safe and secure packaging

The service provided by Agarwal packers and movers was lovely, everything arrived safely, all details and charges were explained to me without any issue. I love this company and would definitely use them and would recommend them to all my friends.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×