Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Ram Sewak

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Excellent service and great value for money

I had been staying in Siliguri since the last 14 years. One fine day I received the much dreaded news about my transfer to Guwahati and there started all my shifting worries. On the recommendation of a friend, I availed the services of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. I am an antique ceramics collector and was really concerned about the safety of these precious pieces. I had a very wonderful experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd . who understood the tremendous value attached to my collection and were very careful during the entire process. Apart from being extremely punctual, they were very organized. I am sure shifting paranoia will be a thing of the past if everyone starts availing services from them.

user

Lalchand Saini

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Warehouse is Clean and Well Maintained

Two weeks ago, I shifted my office to Mumbai from Chennai. Area of my new office is little small as compared to older one in the Chennai, because of which I faced difficulty in accommodating entire office goods there. So, I decided to use service of warehouse and my office landlord suggested me to use warehouse of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. I visited their warehouse personally to explore the condition of it. I really got impressed with the way they have maintained their warehouse, as it is very clean, wall managed and temperature controlled. I handover my goods to them for storing and looking forward for safe and secure storage of goods.

user

Kamal Sharma

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Warehousing Facility is Brilliant and Well Managed

I am dealer of Chinese toys in metropolitan regions and require vacant space for storing my goods. One of my friends recommended me to use warehouse of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. As he was also using their warehouse, so I decided to go with his suggestion and stored my goods with them three months back. My goods are still with them and are safe. Their warehouse is very clean and well maintained, each and every task is done with perfection in a systematic way and this thing impressed me a lot. I will definitely refer my business buddies to use their warehouse and appreciate their service a lot.

user

Mukesh Jangra

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

My goods are safe in your warehouse

I used warehouse of Agarwal company to store clothes as I am dealer of kids wear. Warehouse of their company is clean and well-constructed and safe too for storing goods. Process of getting goods was little long but my goods are safe so I am happy with their warehouse facility.

user

Satish Sharma

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Warehousing Service needs to improve

I am a dealer of sanitary and cosmetic goods in Chandigarh and was looking for a vacant space to store my goods two months back. One of my employees suggested me about using warehouse of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. I visited their warehouse personally and find it quite impressive, as area was very clean and well maintained. Everything was good about the warehouse except one that it takes very long time to get goods whenever required. It’s a request to pay attention towards this fact, anyway thank you for this safe and fantastic warehousing service.

user

Geere Janaki

  • warehousing
  • Ludhiana
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Warehousing facility is appreciable.

I used warehousing facility of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. in Ludhiana for storing the extra stock of my cosmetic items. Area of warehouse is very clean and well maintained but the process of submitting and releasing goods back was very long and time consuming. It needs to get improved. Otherwise service is good as goods remain safe with you.

user

Shivjeet Sharma

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Warehouse Service is Okay for me

I used warehouse service of Agarwal’s at Hisar location for storing Wheat and mustard stock. Warehouse area was clean and well maintained but I faced little difficulty while receiving goods back as process was long and hectic.

 

user

Manoj Kumar

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Warehouse facility needs to improve

I used warehouse facility of Agarwal company to store sanitary goods of my shop. Warehouse is in a good condition, very clean and maintained. I am still using their warehouse and quite satisfied with their service but faced little problem while getting my goods due to delay in process. Pay attention on this fact, otherwise service is good.

user

Sujatha Anand

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Warehouse is Neat and Clean

Being the dealer of paint and distemper, I need vacant space to store the stock of my products. I came across the warehousing facility of Agarwal and thus visit the warehouse personally to check the condition. I left completely mesmerized seeing the condition of warehouse as it was neat, clean and well maintained. My goods are still in their warehouse and they are safe. I am completely satisfied with your warehousing facility.

user

Meena Kumari

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Warehousing Facility is Superb

I would like to appreciate Agarwal Packers and Movers for serving the industry with qualitative services and facilities. I am using their warehouse since long for storing my products and extremely satisfied with their service. Agarwal Movers Group deserves a great appreciation and a big thank you.

user

Narayan Kayal

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Goods are Secure in Warehouse

Warehousing facility of Agarwal movers is excellent as they are clean and well maintained and goods remain completely secure with them. Thanks for storing my goods safely and returning them in intact condition.

user

Ravi Yadav

  • warehousing
  • India
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Goods are Safe in your Warehouse

I am feeling pleased to mention that you have maintained your warehouse very well. I am very happy with your warehousing facility as all of my goods are safe with you and I get them in intact condition. Thank you for such a great facility.

 

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×