Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Ajit Singh Shekhawat

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Transportation service is excellent

I am a dealer of furniture items in Ludhiana and usually need transportation service for transporting goods from godown to shop and customers’ place. I have heard lot about the services of Agarwal packers and thus hired them. On the basis of my experience with them I can say that I was heard everything right. Your services are very good, all of my goods get transported safely, although sometimes delivery gets late but it is because of natural reasons like rain, traffic jam. I am happy with your service

user

Subhash Saharan

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Transportation Service is Okay for me!

I am a wholesaler of electric appliances in Hisar and usually need transportation service for delivering them at retailers’ place. I hired transportation service of Agarwal Packers Company and getting great assistance from them as all of my goods get transported timely and safely to desired location. One thing which is not good is the behavior of your movers who shows tantrums while unloading goods. Throw light on this fact and guide your assistant to offer best service.

user

Vikalp Jain

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Perfect company for relocation

I hired these people recently when I relocated from Kamla Nagar to DLW in Varanasi. Though the distance is not too much but since the furniture was bulky and large in numbers, we had to hire packers and movers. I must say they were quite efficient in making my shifting process easier and hassle free.

user

Rajesh Rabia

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Goods Transported Safely

I shifted to Chandigarh from Delhi with my whole family and used transportation service of Agarwal packers for moving the goods. I was worried whether the goods relocated safely or not, as we have done packing by own. But, goods were delivered safely in an intact condition and this is done just because of the carrier and service of you. Really, you have done an impressive job.

user

Viju Verma

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Goods Delivered Safely

I am using transportation service of Agarwal movers since long in my business and quite satisfied with their service as they delivered goods safely in intact condition. Sometimes late delivery creates hassles; otherwise, service is up to the mark.

user

Charu Siva

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Goods Delivered Safe but Late

Transportation service of Agarwal company is good as my household goods get delivered safely but they delivered few hours late which creates little difficulty at new location.

user

Sunil Sharma

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Goods Delivered 8 hours Late

I hired transportation facility of Agarwal Movers Group for shifting my household goods and car from Ambala to Ranchi. Movers loaded goods and car from my doorstep and delivered them safely at my address in Ranchi, but delivery was done 8 hours late because of which I faced inconvI hired transportation facility of Agarwal Movers Group for shifting my household goods and car from Ambala to Ranchi. Movers loaded goods and car from my doorstep and delivered them safely at my address in Ranchi, but delivery was done 8 hours late because of which I faced inconvenience at new location. enience at new location.

user

Vikash Kumar Kajla

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Carriers for loading consignment are safe

Transportation facility of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is very good. Goods were loaded safely from my doorstep in Delhi and delivered in the same condition at new place in Pune. Carriers of their company are well-designed and safe to transfer goods from one destination to another.

user

Ashok Kumar Isharwal

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Exclusive transportation service by you

Last month, when I was shifting from Pune to Mumbai, I was looking for the transportation services to transit my household goods. I have got my goods already packed by myself and with my family’s assistance but now I needed to just move them to my new house. However, I was looking for the option where I need not to share the carrier with goods of other customer. Then, my neighbor suggested me the Trucking Cube of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. When I contacted them and asked about this cube, they explained me everything. I found it impressive and idle solution of my needs. So, I hired them and get my goods moved to my destination safely. I really appreciate this wonderful and futuristic concept of Agarwal Packers and will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives.

user

Shrivastava Nidhi

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Transportation Service is up to the mark

Carriers used by Agarwal Packers for moving the consignment are very good and well designed. All of my household goods and bike delivered safely from Ahmedabad to Mumbai. I am really happy and satisfied with your service.

user

Sanjay yadav

  • transportation
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Relocate from Delhi to Mumbai

I used this service in the beginning of this year. I had to relocate from Delhi to Mumbai and I was suggested of them. Their staff was very patient dealing. They came to my place at the decided time and helped in pack my goods. They took care of the goods very nicely. They also moved all my furniture to the new location without any harm. I am very impressed by their service and would suggest it to all who are in search of packers and movers.

user

Nitin Vohra

  • transportation
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Delhi's Best Packers & Movers Company i've hired so far

Since I am in a job which is very transfer prone, I am quite experienced when it comes to shifting from Delhi to Mumbai. And because of this I have had both good and bad experiences with many packers and movers companies. But among all the companies whose services I have availed, Agarwal Packers and Movers Limited have been the most professional.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×