Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Arun Dhankhar

  • home-storage
  • Kanpur
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Home Storage Facility is Superb

Due to my job transfer, I need to relocate Kanpur in urgency. Because of short time period, I don’t find suitable place to shift my household good in Kanpur. So, I stored them in home storage of Agarwal. It was a superb facility as my goods remain safe with them. Thank You

user

kishan choudhary

  • home-storage
  • Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Process for storing goods is long

Last week, I need to shift to Patna from Delhi for 6 months to work on company’s project. I live in PG at Delhi and cannot carry my entire goods to Patna. I was extremely worried about where to keep my goods for 6 months, as I have to vacant my room. One of my friends told me about home storage facility of Agarwal movers. I stored my goods with them and feeling relief that my goods are secured. However process for storing goods was quite long which irritates me lot, but at the end goods are safe so I am quite satisfied.

user

Sanjay Pandey

  • home-storage
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Highly Satisfied with Home Storage Facility

Last month, I need to shift Andhra Pradesh on urgent basis due to my job transfer and I was extremely worried about relocation of goods as I don’t have much time to find suitable place at Andhra Pradesh. I discussed my problem with one of my friends and he told me about the home storage facility of Agarwal packers. I hired them for relocation and stored my household goods in their home storage. My goods are still with them and they are safe. Thank you for such a great assistance.

user

parveen kumar verma

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Client Cost of Home Storage is Reasonable

I had some excessive goods in my home which I cannot sell off and need on yearly basis. So, I shifted them to home storage of Agarwal company. They are completely safe and cost of this service is also quite affordable. I am extremely happy with your service.

user

Sanjeev Mohanty

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Home Storage Facility proves Helpful

Home storage facility provided by Agrawal Packers and Movers Ltd proves really helpful for me when I need to shift Switzerland urgently for my one year training session and has no place to store my excessive goods which I cannot carry along there. Thank you for introducing such a great facility and hoping to get my goods in exact condition after returning back to India.

user

sandeep sharma

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Goods are Completely Safe in your Home Storage

Four months back, I was shifted to new address and found that there are some goods which are valuable but come to use less often, thus occupying unnecessary space in home. I cannot dispose them, so I decided to keep them in Agarwal’s home storage. However I was worried at that time regarding the safety of my goods but now I am very happy that my goods are in safe and secure hands. Thank you!

user

Kuldeep Kumar

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Home Storage Facility is Affordable

Home storage of Agarwal Company is safe, clean and secure to store the goods for how much long period you want to. I am saying this on my personal experience. Moreover, their home storage facility is reasonable too. I am extremely impressed with you home storage facility.

user

Ravi Kumar

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Genuine Agarwal Packers and Movers!

Agarwal group is one of the best moving companies because they have very well mannered staff and deliver the goods on time. I would definitely recommend Agarwal Packers & Movers to everyone.

user

Resh cardozo

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Best option to shift pets!

I have a dog that I wanted to shift easily along with my goods. I hired Agarwal packers and Movers for the shift. I was worried for the safety of my goods but Agarwal Packers and Movers took great care of my pet throughout the journey. I am very thankful to them.

user

Riya Gupta

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Best option to shift pets!

I have a dog that I wanted to shift easily along with my goods. I hired Agarwal packers and Movers for the shift. I was worried for the safety of my goods but Agarwal Packers and Movers took great care of my pet throughout the journey. I am very thankful to them.

user

Rita Solanki

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Well done Agarwal Packers and Movers!

I planned to move from Goa to Delhi with my whole household belongings. For the safe relocation, I had to hire a professional packers and movers. So, after some advice from my dear friends, I selected Agarwal Packers and Movers. They were quite good in their service as they packed the goods carefully but the delivery time was quite delayed. Otherwise, it was a satisfying experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers.

user

Sarika Gautam

  • home-storage
  • U.K.
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Impressive services

I have used Agarwal packers and movers services for an international relocation from Mumbai to U.S.A. I must say I was little hesitant at first but later when I availed their services I was so impressed with their hard working trained professionals. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×