Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Nirbhay Pratap Singh

  • car-carrier
  • Ambala
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019

Happy Move!

Car was delivered safely in intact condition from Ambala to Hisar. It was really appreciating. Thanks for such a great car relocation service. 

user

????? ?????

  • car-carrier
  • Pune
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Car Transportation Service is Commendable

Three weeks ago, I need to send car to my son at his college in Pune from Delhi. I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd for this, as I have heard lot about their packing and moving services. Their representative came to my place and told me about the entire process of packing and moving as well as about their car carrier which they going to use for car transportation. I find them and their services really impressive, but little worried too about whether they really going to provide what they have committed or not. They actually stood on their commitments and transported car safely at my son’s college. Thank you for such a nice experience and wish you a great success for future.

user

Mohan Chauhan

  • car-carrier
  • India
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Why my car is being driven?

We chose Agarwal for our car shift because of the car carrier concept of theirs. However, our car reached the destination in an intact condition but it seems like it has been driven. When it was loaded to the carrier in front of us from the origin, its tyres were completely clean. But after delivery they were full of mud and also its meter is showing that it’s driven. I want to know when you have car carrier, then why my car is being driven?

user

Alavandhar Vandhar

  • car-carrier
  • Chennai
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Car Transportation service was okay

I chose Agarwal packers and movers two months ago for sending my car from Chennai to Kolkata. I am quite satisfied with services provided by them as my car delivered in right condition. It reached 7 hours late but it was in the same condition as it was before delivery so I am feeling good. Thank you.

user

Chandana Bujji

  • car-carrier
  • Delhi
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Impressive Car Relocation Service

I need to shift car from Delhi to Hisar three weeks back. Car was new and I was worried about its safety. I started searching online about the company that can provide best assistance in car relocation and found Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd quite good as they own special car carrier for safe relocation of car. I booked them, their representative come to my place and loaded car into the carrier from my doorstep. Car was delivered safely to Hisar, although it was little late but quite acceptable.

user

PAVAN BIRADAR

  • car-carrier
  • Delhi
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Car transported safely

I send car from Delhi to Goa at my son’s place on his birthday with Agarwal packers and Movers. As car was new and distance was long so I was worried but car delivered safely and on time. Their car carrier was well designed to load, unload and transit the car safely. Thank you for wonderful service. 

user

Chandrama Kumar

  • car-carrier
  • Ambala
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Satisfactory Service

I send car at my brother’s place in Ambala with Agarwal packers and quiet satisfied with the service as car relocated safely and timely at desired destination.

user

Narendra Singh

  • car-carrier
  • Surat
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Car transportation service is not up to the mark

I relocated car to Surat from Delhi nearly one month ago with Agarwal Company, their representative assured me full safety of my car but all of their promises proved wrong when car delivered to my new destination. Lots of scratches and few dents were there on the car. Moreover, tyres were full of mud, it seems like car was driven within the transit. It was really a bad experience and a wrong decision to relocate with Agarwal packers.

user

Mahesh Singh

  • car-carrier
  • India
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Car Carrier Service is Outstanding

I must say car transportation service of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is outstanding as my car get relocated safely even without a single scratch. However delivery was one day late it was little disappointing.

user

Sumit Kumar

  • car-carrier
  • Kolkata
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Status of the car delivery

i booked my car on 17/09/2015 from patna to kolkata. but till date it is not delivered nor the company people are replying correctly about the car's status. while checking on the website the message comes "Consignment at PATNA Currently and Waiting for lorry challan to be issued.". there is nobody to answer to me as they don't pick up the phone or if picked up, they put the call on hold for long and not replying for long.

user

Sharwan Choudhary

  • car-carrier
  • India
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Car Carrier Service was Good

I wish thank you to whole team of Agarwal packers for relocating my car safely. However, it was delivered late but as it is safe, so no complaints.

user

Kasim Khan

  • car-carrier
  • India
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019

Car Carrier Service is Impressive

Car carrier service of Agarwal packers and movers is remarkable. Car was loaded safely from my doorstep in Delhi and delivered in the same condition at desired location in Vijaywada. I am extremely happy with my decision of choosing your company for car relocation.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×