Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Anila Santhoshkumar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Fabulous relocation

It was the most fabulous relocation service we have ever had. The guys who came for the packing were amazing, super professional, helpful and fast. They packed in such well mannered at old place and delivered the consignment timely in the right condition at new place.

user

Sacnchika Rawat

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Preferred for Efficient Moving

Agarwal Packers & Movers have always exceeded my expectation regarding their trusted and fast moving service. I deal with IT hardwares, so there is constant moving and shifting of goods. Since long I have been using their service as they give you guaranteed safety of your products. This time also when I had to deliver a consignment from Gurgaon to Gujarat, they precisely loaded and unloaded my goods as per their professional commitment. As always the goods were delivered on time and no damage issues. With Agarwal Packers & Movers shifting experience is always seamless.

user

Geet Bajwa

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Great for Furniture Moving

I had to showcase my furniture product line at the India Design Exhibition in Delhi. My friend suggested me to go for Agarwal Packers & Movers. I was in a dilemma at first, and after enquiring with the team, they clarified the doubts. Afterwards the team visited the premises in Jaipur, and did the packing and loading expertly in the most durable way. It’s really commendable that they handled the designated goods carefully and the assigned trucking cube was sturdy enough to keep the furniture intact. Overall I am pleased that every single piece was received without any signs of damage.

user

Prachi Rana

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Reliable Ever Shifting

Over the last decade, I have been shifting quite often and in various cities in India as I work in Central Government. Always been apprehensive regarding my shifting as earlier I faced quite a lot of hurdles with local moving companies. Then one friend of mine told me of the impressive lineage of Agarwal Packers & Movers. After visiting their site and with proper consultation I was almost assured that the experts will take care of my household goods. Much to my surprise they were very helpful in my accommodating needs and delivered the goods in the most reliable manner. Overall top notch service and highly recommended

user

anil sharma

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Agarwal packers and movers on highly recommended

I hired Agarwal packers and movers on highly recommended by a friend of mine. To book them was not tough for me and they were on my door step just on one click, throughout the packing the tem was very friendly and professional to us. Entire stuff was packed according to their characteristics; nothing was damaged or broken now it was the time to move the products to the destination place. So, at that time I offered a good amount of tip to the truck driver but he refused very rudely. Refusing for the tip was okay but the way he was rude to me was not fine. Apart from this I liked their services and I would highly recommend them.

user

rahul saxena

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

The nursery plants collection was transported in a systemized way

With Agarwal Packers & Movers, I experienced a delightful shifting when I had to transfer my nursery pot plants from Dwarka to Chattarpur. As there were plenty of saplings, fully grown plants, I had to ensure their maximum safety. Without any second thoughts, I hired them for their quality service. The supervising team visited the nursery area and surveyed the number of plants and generated quotation likewise. After resolving my queries further, told them to initiate the moving process next day. I was amazed to witness such a safe carrier where everything was properly guarded with fences and well-ventilated spaces to keep everything fresh. As expected my entire nursery plants were handed to me in supreme condition. Without any doubt I will recommend them for future references.

user

Jyoti Jaiswal

  • international-moving
  • Chandigarh
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Got Great Assistance from You!

I got job in Germany and thus need to carry entire household there. One of my relatives referred me the name of Agarwal Packers and Movers as they have also relocated with them to Chandigarh. So, I hired them and it was actually right to go with their reference as I really got good assistance from Agarwal in terms of packing and moving goods safely to Germany. Thank you for such a good relocation service.

user

Dinesh Biraniya

  • international-moving
  • Nashik
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Average services

For our shift from Canada to Nashik, we chose Agarwal company. From airport and custom clearance to our home, our goods reached us 1 day late. However, the goods were in intact condition, but this one day delay made us suffer a lot. So, we rate them only three stars for their service.

user

ghulam mustafa Siddique

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Good job

Carefuly job Done

user

Nitesh Rana

  • transportation
  • New Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Beware of fraudsters using the name of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd.!

I had to shift from Jodhpur to Kolkata and I hired Agarwal Packers and Movers for the execution. I was shocked to see how unprofessional they were as they did not packed my goods properly and when my goods were delivered, I saw most of my goods were damaged or broken. Later, after some research, I came to know that the company that I hired was a fake company which was using the name of original Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. to lure the innocent customers and cheat them. So, beware and avoid falling into such fraudsters trap.

user

Ratan Sharma

  • international-moving
  • Canada
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Good Service

Our experience with Agarwal Packers is quite okay. However, their team at Canada was professional, but we faced difficulty with their team in Mumbai. They were unable to understand what we were saying to them and they keep on working in their own way. But overall we are happy with their service as our goods reached our destination in intact condition.

user

Amit Chauhan

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Top Class Packers And Movers In India

My moving service was satisfactory. Moving staff were professional and co-operative. Consignment tracking process was great and using latest technology. Agarwal Packers and Movers is the best service provider, now i recommend to other for best relocation. My whole household goods relocate properly with full consignment insurance. It was my great experience with the Agarwal Packers, best service provider in India.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New