Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Stephen Mathew

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Shifting from Hyderabad to Kanpur

Problems during shifting is not a new thing. It is a total ruckus according to my friends. But my experience of shifting was a nicer one from Hyderabad to Kanpur, Thanks to Agarwal packers and movers ltd. I searched on internet and got to know about Agarwal packers and movers ltd. They suggested me shifting ways according to my needs. All goods shifted safety that too on time. I was contended with their shifting ways ans supportive staff. I would like to recommend Agarwal packers and movers ltd. for a safer shifting procedure. Move with them with full assurance.

user

Lakhan SHARMA

  • international-moving
  • UK
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Service was little disappointing

Due to my job transfer, I need to move UK for 3 years and thus required to carry entire household there. I was extremely worried about relocating goods there as I don’t have much time to look after packing and moving process. One of my colleagues suggested me to hire packers and movers, so I hired Agarwal because I find them quite impressive during my search. Goods were delivered safely to my location but 2 days late because of which I faced lot of difficulties. This delay disappointed me a lot. I would give you three star rating.

user

preeti thakur

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

They do it best

3 months before our wedding, we had already started shopping and storing furniture and decoratives for our new house. 20 days before my wedding, we found a place in extreme corner of Delhi. I had no oidea about arranging the shifting of goods to such an unknown area. My fiance was all cool with it, recommending aggarwal packers and movers. The best thing about them is, they know their job best and I didn't have to compromise on my own schedule. They packed everything with the best packagings and my stuff was moved to the new location in time.Thanku Agarwal Packers.

user

Riya Jaiswal

  • international-moving
  • Singapore
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Goods were delivered safely to Singapore

I shifted to Singapore with my whole family three month back. I hired Agarwal packers for packing and moving assistance. I must say their services are quite impressive and satisfying. All of the goods were packed with higher safety and also gets delivered safely at my location. Although I was extremely worried as distance was very long but seeing my goods in an intact condition. Me and my whole family got very happy and wish you luck for your future.

user

Ajay Mandal

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Transportation Service is Okay for me

I used transportation service of Agarwal packers for moving my packed household goods from Jaipur to Gandhidham. All of my goods delivered safely except cloth stand. It was damaged badly. For me service is Okay.

user

Pravindra Singh Verma

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Goods were loaded and transported safely

I used transportation service of your company for transporting my goods from godown to shop. Goods were loaded safely from doorstep of godown and delivered in same condition at desired location. I am completely satisfied with your service. Good Luck!

user

alvinpark

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

appreciation

all of the services you provide are good. Delivery sometime effects

user

Sanjeev Mohanty

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Very good job Agarwal packers and Movers!

It was a remarkable experience with Agarwal Packers & Movers who shifted our household items from Chennai to Hyderabad. They implemented the task very carefully and professionally. There team was also so polite and co operative. I would recommend all of you to hire Agarwal Packers & Movers.

user

Arnav Kumar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Go with Agarwal packers and Movers for bike shifting!

I had to shift my bike from Haridwar to Lucknow so I chose Agarwal Packers and Movers for the shifting process. I had a very good experience with them. They packed my bike very carefully and delivered it on time at the destination. After the delivery, my bike was in a good condition and I was happy with their service.

user

Ramchander Choudhary

  • international-moving
  • Switzerland
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

International relocation service was good except late delivery

My husband was working in a Switzerland from past 5 years, me and my son need to relocate there for staying permanently. As I have to manage everything alone, so I hired Agarwal Packers for packing and moving service. I chose them because I have heard lot of positive things about their services. Goods were delivered safely to my new destination in Switzerland except few of the fragile items which was quite acceptable in such long distance relocation. The thing which let me down was delay in delivery. Yes, my goods delivered one day late which was against your commitment.

user

Srishti Mittal

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Excellent delivery of fragile goods by Agarwal Packers & Movers

We purchased a new home, so we decided to hire Agarwal Packers & Movers to transport our household stuff. We heard positive feedback regarding their trusted service. As we were relocating from Delhi to Gurgaon I was a bit skeptical earlier, as there were some treasured fragile items which needed to be moved in perfect condition. The management gave economical quote and assured us of the safest delivery. Overall, I must say that they took every personalized care in delivering the goods and surprisingly all the fragile items were in supreme condition.

user

Vikalp Jain

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

My Best Experience with Agarwal Packers & Movers

Hiring the best packers and movers can be a quite a daunting task. Recently I shifted my work space to Delhi as it was more prosperous for my interior hardware business. I am quite finicky about the slightest of things, so it was natural for me to take extreme care regarding its transportation. Without any second thoughts, I hired Agarwal Packers & Movers for their highly efficient service. I was astonished to witness such effective loading and unloading of goods and the extreme care they took in delivering the product with no signs of damage. I really appreciate their staff’s courtesy and the utmost professionalism in giving an enhanced end-to-end solution.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New