Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

ravinder jakhar

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Safe and Smooth Services

Moving from one city to another is not an easy task. As suggested by my friend I made a decision to hire Agarwal Packers and Movers. I went through the website and filled the quotation form, that very moment I received the call from their expert as well. They came the same day and I booked my consignment with them and availed superb packing.

user

Nisha Aggarwal

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Good for industrial shifting!

For the industrial shifting, hire Agarwal Packers & Movers. I had to shift some of the items of my company from Gurgaon to Noida. They did an excellent job. They have all kind of heavy equipment to load and unload the heavy items. They are very reliable and genuine for industrial shifting.

user

JAIPARKASH BUDANIA

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Hassle free moving experience.

Thanks to the growing penetration of communication which helped me in finding Agarwal packers and movers Ltd. The services provided by them was excellent, they took a lot of care of each of my product. The entire experience with these guys was phenomenal.

user

Aparna Mane

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Hassle free shifting with Agarwal packers and movers

Shifting from one location another is very difficult and I have faced this problem being in army. Every time I have faced a lot of problem while moving from one place to another with random packers and movers. But when I availed services provided by Agarwal packers and movers I found them very efficient and reliable. Thanks to Agarwal packers and movers for such a hassle free moving.

user

Manoj Sharma

  • home-storage
  • Pune
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Very good services at such a reasonable cost

Agarwal packers and movers showed professionalism in highest order, they were amazing at every step of relocation let it be packing, loading, moving, etc. We relocated from Bangalore to Pune with the help of Agarwal packers and movers I was very impressed with their services. The stuff they used for packing was just perfect, while they were loading my products into truck I offered a tip to the driver but he refused me very rudely to take any tip from me. The way he refused was very rude, else everything was in perfect order.

user

Sunil Bhardwaj

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Hard working team

I have relocated from Bangalore to Pune via Agarwal Packers and Movers, all my belongings were transferred very safely and smoothly. The belongings were taken utmost care and delivered to me at the right time.

user

Pinky Kumari

  • home-storage
  • Bhopal
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Excellent Household Service

I used Agarwal Packers Movers service to relocate my household goods from Pune to Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. The relocation process was great and very supportive packing team. The packing process very carefully by their professionals. My household good delivered at my door step safe and secure. Really, it was great shifting with Agarwal Packers and Movers. But over all Packing process was quite good and I am feeling hassle free relocation.

user

Babita Kalura

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Quick and easy move

We had a very good experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers Surat. The booking process was very quick and easy; the team was very punctual and seemed professionally trained. The team wrapped everything neatly and in such a way that none of the goods got damaged. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

user

Shalu Chaudhary

  • home-storage
  • Gurgaon
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Best Household Service

This is my best experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers. I used their service for moving my household goods Noida to Gurgaon. They are very professional and provide best relocation service as they promised. Whole packing, loading process done very carefully and no damage done during moving goods. It was great shifting experience with the Agarwal Packers in Delhi NCR.

user

Dharmveer Poonia

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Safe and secure packaging

The service provided by Agarwal packers and movers was lovely, everything arrived safely, all details and charges were explained to me without any issue. I love this company and would definitely use them and would recommend them to all my friends.

user

Riya Sharma

  • home-storage
  • Mumbai
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Agarwal Packing And Moving Service is Just WOW...

It was my first move, I contacted Agarwal Packers and movers for home shifting from Gurgaon to Mumbai. The service was really good and their shifting charges were reasonable. They came on time on my door step for packing my household goods as they committed. They did it carefully and deliver goods on time. I am really happy with them and refer them to others for best relocation services

user

Rahul Malhotra

  • transportation
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Packing technique is very economical Mumbai to Lucknow

Agarwal Packers & Movers Ltd.. are a very economic service and they have a very interesting way of boxing stuff. The people, who came in for packing, boxed the stuff in 2 layers which reduced the no. of packages and also secured them. Apart from this, I would recommend this service because of their quality and guarantee.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New