Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Sunil Sharma

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Overall good services

I chosen Agarwal Packers and movers just for the transportation of my office goods from Pune to Chennai. The goods reached my destination three days later, but all in intact condition. So, I will give them three star rating.

user

tejomai venkatreddy

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Thumbs up for a safe transportation

Three weeks back I hired agarwal’s transportation service for relocating some goods to my shop. Your service was good as all of my goods get delivered safely and timely. I would like to Thumbs up for your service.

user

Anila Santhoshkumar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Goods delivered one day late

My son along with his family shifted to Gurgaon three month back, at that time they do not take entire goods along due to lack of sufficient place. So, I need to deliver few of the goods at their place in Gurgaon. I hired Agarwal’s transportations service. Goods get delivered safely but one day late even it’s a domestic relocation.

user

Babita Kalura

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Late Delivery Creates Problem Sometimes

Two months back, I was shifted to Canada for higher studies as well as for settling there. I hired Agarwal Packers for relocation assistance. It was nice and enjoyable experience to move with Agarwal. I don’t have much to invest on this packing and moving task. I just discussed with shifting assistant what all I want and they perform each and every task with perfection and according to my wish. Thank you for such a great assistance and delivering my goods safely to Canada.

user

Durluv Sashanka

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Little disappointed with the service

Last month, I was shifted to Ranchi from Chennai and used transportation service of Agarwal company for moving my goods. I packed all of my goods by myself but need a safe carrier to move my goods so I book Agarwal movers as I found their carrier well designed and extremely safe for transportation of goods. Few of the goods got damaged during transit and your movers claimed that it’s because of inappropriate way of packing. This thing makes me little disappointed as I am not sure whether it’s because of packing fault or their fault.

user

yogita kardak

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Happy with Transportation Service

Being dealer of electronic appliances in Chandigarh, I usually need transportation service for the delivery purpose. Previously, I used to hire local movers for transit but experienced great loss many times due to damage of goods. I was in a great stress then my son suggested me to hire transportation service of Agarwal company as he read on website about them. I hired them and very much satisfied with the service. Style of your working is quite impressive. Thank you for great transportation service.

user

Bachan Singh

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Procedure of submitting good is long

I used warehouse service of Agarwal company to store extra stock of shop. Warehouse facility of your company is quite good as warehouse is clean and well maintained but the procedure of submitting and receiving goods back is very long and quite irritating. This procedure takes excess of time, otherwise service is good

user

Manoj Kumar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Agarwal is Best

I am dealer of ladies footwear in Lucknow and generally required transportation service for delivering footwear at retailers shop. So, I hired transportation service of Agarwal company. Your movers load shoes very carefully and also delivered them safely and timely. Your service is quite impressive. Wish you a great success ahead.

user

Ajit Singh Shekhawat

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Transportation service is excellent

I am a dealer of furniture items in Ludhiana and usually need transportation service for transporting goods from godown to shop and customers’ place. I have heard lot about the services of Agarwal packers and thus hired them. On the basis of my experience with them I can say that I was heard everything right. Your services are very good, all of my goods get transported safely, although sometimes delivery gets late but it is because of natural reasons like rain, traffic jam. I am happy with your service

user

Subhash Saharan

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Transportation Service is Okay for me!

I am a wholesaler of electric appliances in Hisar and usually need transportation service for delivering them at retailers’ place. I hired transportation service of Agarwal Packers Company and getting great assistance from them as all of my goods get transported timely and safely to desired location. One thing which is not good is the behavior of your movers who shows tantrums while unloading goods. Throw light on this fact and guide your assistant to offer best service.

user

Vikalp Jain

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Perfect company for relocation

I hired these people recently when I relocated from Kamla Nagar to DLW in Varanasi. Though the distance is not too much but since the furniture was bulky and large in numbers, we had to hire packers and movers. I must say they were quite efficient in making my shifting process easier and hassle free.

user

Rajesh Rabia

  • transportation
  • India
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019

Goods Transported Safely

I shifted to Chandigarh from Delhi with my whole family and used transportation service of Agarwal packers for moving the goods. I was worried whether the goods relocated safely or not, as we have done packing by own. But, goods were delivered safely in an intact condition and this is done just because of the carrier and service of you. Really, you have done an impressive job.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New