Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

parveen kumar verma

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Client Cost of Home Storage is Reasonable

I had some excessive goods in my home which I cannot sell off and need on yearly basis. So, I shifted them to home storage of Agarwal company. They are completely safe and cost of this service is also quite affordable. I am extremely happy with your service.

user

Sanjeev Mohanty

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Home Storage Facility proves Helpful

Home storage facility provided by Agrawal Packers and Movers Ltd proves really helpful for me when I need to shift Switzerland urgently for my one year training session and has no place to store my excessive goods which I cannot carry along there. Thank you for introducing such a great facility and hoping to get my goods in exact condition after returning back to India.

user

sandeep sharma

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Goods are Completely Safe in your Home Storage

Four months back, I was shifted to new address and found that there are some goods which are valuable but come to use less often, thus occupying unnecessary space in home. I cannot dispose them, so I decided to keep them in Agarwal’s home storage. However I was worried at that time regarding the safety of my goods but now I am very happy that my goods are in safe and secure hands. Thank you!

user

Kuldeep Kumar

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Home Storage Facility is Affordable

Home storage of Agarwal Company is safe, clean and secure to store the goods for how much long period you want to. I am saying this on my personal experience. Moreover, their home storage facility is reasonable too. I am extremely impressed with you home storage facility.

user

Ravi Kumar

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Genuine Agarwal Packers and Movers!

Agarwal group is one of the best moving companies because they have very well mannered staff and deliver the goods on time. I would definitely recommend Agarwal Packers & Movers to everyone.

user

Resh cardozo

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Best option to shift pets!

I have a dog that I wanted to shift easily along with my goods. I hired Agarwal packers and Movers for the shift. I was worried for the safety of my goods but Agarwal Packers and Movers took great care of my pet throughout the journey. I am very thankful to them.

user

Riya Gupta

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Best option to shift pets!

I have a dog that I wanted to shift easily along with my goods. I hired Agarwal packers and Movers for the shift. I was worried for the safety of my goods but Agarwal Packers and Movers took great care of my pet throughout the journey. I am very thankful to them.

user

Rita Solanki

  • home-storage
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Well done Agarwal Packers and Movers!

I planned to move from Goa to Delhi with my whole household belongings. For the safe relocation, I had to hire a professional packers and movers. So, after some advice from my dear friends, I selected Agarwal Packers and Movers. They were quite good in their service as they packed the goods carefully but the delivery time was quite delayed. Otherwise, it was a satisfying experience with Agarwal Packers and Movers.

user

Tanmay Das

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Superb Service and Efficient Work

I am happy with the way Agarwal Packers and Movers helped me move from Jalandhar to Amritsar with my household 2 months ago. All my things were shifted in professional way and wonderful packaging so as to avoid any damage during the journey. The way they were packing in front of me made me chilled out from that very moment that I don’t need to worry at all. And yes, I was right with every little stuff reaching safe and secure to my new home.

user

Abhishek Sharma

  • supply-chain
  • Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Charges and Services Compliment each Other

I must say that Agarwal packers and movers are excellent service providers. And their charges complement the services they offer. When they handed me the list of services, I thought they will charge a lot but to my surprise they were very reasonable with what all they gave me.

user

Sarika Gautam

  • home-storage
  • U.K.
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Impressive services

I have used Agarwal packers and movers services for an international relocation from Mumbai to U.S.A. I must say I was little hesitant at first but later when I availed their services I was so impressed with their hard working trained professionals. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

user

Navneet Agarwal

  • supply-chain
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Pleased with Agarwal Packers and Movers!

I had to make a shift from Mumbai to Delhi so I asked my friends and relatives to suggest me any good moving company. So, I chose Agarwal Packers and Movers and I was surprised to see their professionalism. They were excellent in their work and I am 100% satisfied with their service. I highly recommend you to hire the Agarwal Packers and Movers.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×