Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Viju Verma

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Goods Delivered Safely

I am using transportation service of Agarwal movers since long in my business and quite satisfied with their service as they delivered goods safely in intact condition. Sometimes late delivery creates hassles; otherwise, service is up to the mark.

user

Charu Siva

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Goods Delivered Safe but Late

Transportation service of Agarwal company is good as my household goods get delivered safely but they delivered few hours late which creates little difficulty at new location.

user

Sunil Sharma

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Goods Delivered 8 hours Late

I hired transportation facility of Agarwal Movers Group for shifting my household goods and car from Ambala to Ranchi. Movers loaded goods and car from my doorstep and delivered them safely at my address in Ranchi, but delivery was done 8 hours late because of which I faced inconvI hired transportation facility of Agarwal Movers Group for shifting my household goods and car from Ambala to Ranchi. Movers loaded goods and car from my doorstep and delivered them safely at my address in Ranchi, but delivery was done 8 hours late because of which I faced inconvenience at new location. enience at new location.

user

Vikash Kumar Kajla

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Carriers for loading consignment are safe

Transportation facility of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd is very good. Goods were loaded safely from my doorstep in Delhi and delivered in the same condition at new place in Pune. Carriers of their company are well-designed and safe to transfer goods from one destination to another.

user

Ashok Kumar Isharwal

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Exclusive transportation service by you

Last month, when I was shifting from Pune to Mumbai, I was looking for the transportation services to transit my household goods. I have got my goods already packed by myself and with my family’s assistance but now I needed to just move them to my new house. However, I was looking for the option where I need not to share the carrier with goods of other customer. Then, my neighbor suggested me the Trucking Cube of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. When I contacted them and asked about this cube, they explained me everything. I found it impressive and idle solution of my needs. So, I hired them and get my goods moved to my destination safely. I really appreciate this wonderful and futuristic concept of Agarwal Packers and will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives.

user

Shrivastava Nidhi

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Transportation Service is up to the mark

Carriers used by Agarwal Packers for moving the consignment are very good and well designed. All of my household goods and bike delivered safely from Ahmedabad to Mumbai. I am really happy and satisfied with your service.

user

Sanjay yadav

  • transportation
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Relocate from Delhi to Mumbai

I used this service in the beginning of this year. I had to relocate from Delhi to Mumbai and I was suggested of them. Their staff was very patient dealing. They came to my place at the decided time and helped in pack my goods. They took care of the goods very nicely. They also moved all my furniture to the new location without any harm. I am very impressed by their service and would suggest it to all who are in search of packers and movers.

user

Nitin Vohra

  • transportation
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Delhi's Best Packers & Movers Company i've hired so far

Since I am in a job which is very transfer prone, I am quite experienced when it comes to shifting from Delhi to Mumbai. And because of this I have had both good and bad experiences with many packers and movers companies. But among all the companies whose services I have availed, Agarwal Packers and Movers Limited have been the most professional.

user

Yatin Kumar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Friday, 27 December 2019

Shifting households from Delhi to Mumbai

While we were shifting our household goods from delhi to mumbai , my mother strictly told me to take extra measures to shift her temple. She was so attached to her temple & gods’ statutes that she wanted to shift it separately. After talking to Agarwal packers and movers ltd, I got to know that they shift these holy goods separately and even they put a sticker to identify them immediately. My mother was so happy when she received her temple in that special box with that special packing. I can’t express her feelings in words. I must say only agarwal packers and movers could do this. Now I must recommend them as they put care & love while shifting every single item.

user

Arun Dhankhar

  • home-storage
  • Kanpur
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Home Storage Facility is Superb

Due to my job transfer, I need to relocate Kanpur in urgency. Because of short time period, I don’t find suitable place to shift my household good in Kanpur. So, I stored them in home storage of Agarwal. It was a superb facility as my goods remain safe with them. Thank You

user

kishan choudhary

  • home-storage
  • Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Process for storing goods is long

Last week, I need to shift to Patna from Delhi for 6 months to work on company’s project. I live in PG at Delhi and cannot carry my entire goods to Patna. I was extremely worried about where to keep my goods for 6 months, as I have to vacant my room. One of my friends told me about home storage facility of Agarwal movers. I stored my goods with them and feeling relief that my goods are secured. However process for storing goods was quite long which irritates me lot, but at the end goods are safe so I am quite satisfied.

user

Sanjay Pandey

  • home-storage
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Highly Satisfied with Home Storage Facility

Last month, I need to shift Andhra Pradesh on urgent basis due to my job transfer and I was extremely worried about relocation of goods as I don’t have much time to find suitable place at Andhra Pradesh. I discussed my problem with one of my friends and he told me about the home storage facility of Agarwal packers. I hired them for relocation and stored my household goods in their home storage. My goods are still with them and they are safe. Thank you for such a great assistance.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×