Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

satbeer sharma

  • international-moving
  • Canada
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Goods Delivered Safely but One Day Late

I relocated to Canada 3 month ago for doing business and thus required to take household belongings there. I was extremely worried about how to relocate. One of my relatives suggested me to hire services of packers and movers. I started searching online and found Agarwal company quite impressive and hired them without giving a second thought. Their services was good as entire goods delivered in an intact condition but one day late because of which I faced lots of difficulties. So, for me service is okay.

user

Randheer Kumar

  • international-moving
  • Thailand
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Thank you for great moving assistance

I moved to Thailand 2 months back along with my family for settling there. I chose Agarwal packers for relocating my household goods and car there. I was in a stress about how to relocate goods safely as it’s about relocation from one country to another but Agarwal assistants were nice and dedicated towards their job. They pack each and every good with safety and also relocated them safely to my place.

user

amit bansal

  • international-moving
  • Canada
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Shifting with Agarwal is Enjoyable

Two months back, I was shifted to Canada for higher studies as well as for settling there. I hired Agarwal Packers for relocation assistance. It was nice and enjoyable experience to move with Agarwal. I don’t have much to invest on this packing and moving task. I just discussed with shifting assistant what all I want and they perform each and every task with perfection and according to my wish. Thank you for such a great assistance and delivering my goods safely to Canada.

user

Rakesh Tiwary

  • international-moving
  • USA
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

International Relocation Service is Okay

I shifted to USA for business purpose and hired Agarwal Packers company for relocation. Your services are quite good as all of my goods get delivered safely at my location in USA but they delivered one day late because of which I faced difficulty at my new place. So, for me your service is okay.

user

MUNAGAVALASA SARITHA

  • international-moving
  • Singapore
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Late Delivery Incorporates Inconvenience

I shifted to Singapore 3 months back for settling there and used relocation services of Agarwal movers. All of my goods get relocated safely but delivered two days late because of which I faced lots of inconvenience.

user

Kishana Ram Beniwal

  • international-moving
  • Italy
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Little Damage is Expected in International Relocation

I relocated to Italy last month using packing and moving services of Agarwal Company. I am satisfied with the service as goods get delivered on time but few of the fragile goods were broken. In such long distance relocation, this little damage is quite acceptable.

user

Dev Agarwal

  • international-moving
  • Paris
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

International Relocation Service was Good

I relocated to Paris last month for pursuing fashion designing course as well as for making career in fashion industry. I need to carry household along as I have to settle there, so I chose Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd for packing and moving assistance. I must say, they actually deliver what they committed for. All of my goods get delivered safely in an intact condition to my location in Paris but one day late due to which I faced little difficulties. This thing disappointed me little, otherwise service was good.

user

Rita Solanki

  • international-moving
  • Bangkok
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Goods were delivered late but in intact condition

I moved to Bangkok for doing business three weeks ago and hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd for relocation process execution. I am extremely impressed with the service as goods were packed perfectly in front of me and also get delivered in an intact condition. Although goods were delivered one day late, but goods were safe so I will not complain about anything and thank you for such a great assistance.

 
user

Divya Bharathi

  • international-moving
  • Dubai
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Consignment Reached Dubai Safely

The consignment reached at our place in Dubai in intact condition expect one painting but no complaints about this, as it is quite acceptable in such a long distance relocation. Thank you for safe and smooth relocation services.

user

Ram

  • transportation
  • India
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Good service by Agarwal Packers and Movers

Three weeks back I was shifted to USA from Chennai; I was extremely worried in context of shifting entire household to USA but moving team of your company release my entire worries. They took entire responsibility of relocation and perform each and every task such as packing, loading, unloading and transportation on their own. I am extremely impressed from your service and with your assistance only, I am shifted here smoothly and enjoying my new phase of life. Thanks you so much for such a great support.

user

Usha Parmar

  • transportation
  • India
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Exclusive transportation service by you

Last month, when I was shifting from Pune to Mumbai, I was looking for the transportation services to transit my household goods. I have got my goods already packed by myself and with my family’s assistance but now I needed to just move them to my new house. However, I was looking for the option where I need not to share the carrier with goods of other customer. Then, my neighbor suggested me the Trucking Cube of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. When I contacted them and asked about this cube, they explained me everything. I found it impressive and idle solution of my needs. So, I hired them and get my goods moved to my destination safely. I really appreciate this wonderful and futuristic concept of Agarwal Packers and will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives.

user

Rinkoo Aaryan

  • transportation
  • India
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Not the perfect, but yes good service

I was expecting much more perfection from you guys on the basis of information you provided on your website for transportation service. Seeing the impressive fleet of huge number of vehicles, I chose you for transportation of my household goods. However, I am satisfied with the carrier you used for my goods transportation but what I didn’t liked about your service is delay in the delivery. So, for me it was not perfect but yet good service.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×