Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Divya

  • domestic-moving
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Unhappy with Unloading

Loding was done properly and safely but with unloading not at all satisfied ,they have send only driver and driver rejected to unload the items and that to they delivered at mid night 11 pm and asking us and arrange a person to unload items
user

kumar sanjay

  • domestic-moving
  • Pune
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Shifting from Bangalore to Pune

It was one of the worst experience I have with APML. My luggage and vehicle got multiple dent in sifting. They got luggage like bundles and keeping non fragile items on top of fragile.It was not expected from such a reputed and limited company. I booked seeing the levels and certifications but I have serious doubt on those today. They failed in all commitments. I paid more money than I spent in shifting in making my vehicle and other materials.I had deep dent in my vehicle and bags. All packaging were torn.
user

kumar sanjay

  • domestic-moving
  • pune
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021

My shifting from BLR to PUNE

I booked my luggage for shifting from BLR to Pune. I had a great hope from APML but in vain.
user

Shreya Jain

  • domestic-moving
  • Bengaluru
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Highly disappointed

I have availed your service for domestic movement and was highly disappointed. The service that I have got from your team made me felt that even a local packers and movers would have provided a good service. The team who was packing the goods was not at all proficient in their work. In my case, they just didn't take care of furniture while moving, loading and unloading resulting in so much damage. The delivery was more disappointing than anything else. Delivered my furniture parts and those were not even inside the boxes. They handled my furniture poorly and there were so many scratches, damage etc. It was slightly bent as well. I have insured the goods but didn't receive a satisfactory amount for the damage they have caused to our goods. I won't ever recommend your services to anyone nor would avail for myself in the near future.
user

Varun Ahuja

  • domestic-moving
  • Bangalore
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021

Good relocation service, but bad claims experience

I moved my household things from Pune to Bangalore through APML. The experience was good, well-managed and timely service in everything. I was happy with that. But, some of my furniture got damaged during relocation. I raised a complaint and following it since a month, but no action taken so far. Hope, your team resolves it soon.
user

Shailesh

  • domestic-moving
  • Gandhinagar
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service
user

Priyanka

  • domestic-moving
  • Delhi
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020

amazing work

I feel elated by taking services of APML. The staff was courteous and friendly.

user

ankit bansal

  • international-moving
  • Canada
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Wonderful International Relocation Services Provided by You

Two months ago, I got great work opportunity in Canada. I was very happy and excited to shift to Canada with my wife and little daughter, but at same time worried too about how to relocate my entire household goods there safely and in short time period. One of my friends referred me the name of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. I go through their website and testimonials and find them impressive too. So, I called them, their representative come to my place and discussed the entire relocation process. I was worried about the safety of my belongings but their assistants assured me that goods will get delivered safely and also tell me about their USPs like perfect box for fragile goods, LED case for LED screens, fabric sheets, special carriers and others, then I got some relief and hired them finally. I remained in a continuous stress until and unless my goods reached to my place, but when I got goods and that too in an intact condition I cannot explain how much happy me and my wife was at that time and want to thank a ton to entire team of APLM and wish them great success too.

user

Miruthula Vel

  • international-moving
  • Thailand
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Quite okay international moving services

Last month, we moved to Delhi from Thailand. On one of our friend’s recommendation we hired Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd for our movement. Everything went smooth till goods reached our destination in Delhi. We were very happy to see the on-time delivery of our goods. We got little upset when we find two or three of our goods damaged at the time of unpacking the goods. What we appreciate about the company’s services is the coordination and timely delivery. There is also a suggestion that please pay little bit more attention towards goods safety. Overall, it was good. Thanks to the entire team.

user

???? ????? ?????

  • international-moving
  • USA
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Smooth Relocation to USA

One month ago, I need to relocate to USA for higher studies as well as for settling there. I was really stressed at that time about how to relocate my household and bike there. It’s about relocating to another country which is very much far. My father suggested me to hire services of packers and movers. I started searching online and found Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd a renowned name in the moving industry, so I hired them. I must say it was a wise decision, as all of my goods reached safely to me. Although, there were some dents on bike and I felt little disappointed seeing them, but I can understand that in such a long journey it can be expected. So, I do not complain for it and thank you for shifting other goods safely at my place.

user

Jai-Veer Sharma

  • international-moving
  • Italy
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Shifted Smoothly to Italy

Two months ago, I need to shift Italy for doing business and settling there and thus, need to carry entire household there. I really got stressed about how to move goods safely there, as it’s about shifting to another country. One of my relative suggested me to hire Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd as they have made shifting with them in past. So, I hired them and must say their suggestion was right as my goods get delivered safely and timely to my location. Although, few of the fragile items were damaged, but it’s acceptable in such a long distance. Thank you Agarwal Packers for such a smooth and safe relocation.

user

Shraddha Waghmare

  • transportation
  • London
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019

Three star service

I along with my kids shifted to London for settling there as my husband was already working there. I was extremely worried about shifting entire household there as I have to manage everything alone. Then I decided to take assistance of packing and moving company and hired Agarwal company as I have heard lot about them. Although goods were reached on time but few items were damaged which also include photo frame of my father who was not alive. Seeing this, I really got disappointed and give you three stars only.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×