Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Bhawna Sengar

  • domestic-moving
  • Gurgaon
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Efficient and Professional services

I recently shifted my home stuff from Pune to Gurgaon and am satisfied with the services provided by Agarwal Packers and Movers. The staff is professional, helping and they know their job. The movement was smooth and in the end I was happy. As a word of caution, please ensure you are contacting right Agarwal Packers and Movers. I too have fallen for a fake trap once and the experience is total opposite

user

Sanjay Topare

  • domestic-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Excellent service, please read

1. survey was wrong, he said your articles are less small container will be enough, while loading there was no space. 2.the packers are incompetant, they do not know what to keep above or below. 3.They kept 4 cartons on my two wheeler by which fron pannel got damaged which cannot be claimed in insurange. 4. the transportation followed long route that is via kolkatta. 5.the tracking portal is useless, it has been delivered yesterday still today it shoes in transit. 6.the packers as well as uppackers staff demands money.

user

Gaurav Panday

  • domestic-moving
  • Bangalore
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Great Shifting Expercience

My shifting was done by Agarwal Packers and Movers from Delhi to Bangalore. It was great shifting by Agarwal Packers, the whole consignments were packed carefully with best quality materials. They are very punctual, professional, reliable and cost-effective shifting charges. All the good delivered without any damages. The support tear was really great, they have given me proper response. The shifting team are really good.

user

Mohit Kumar

  • domestic-moving
  • Hyderabad
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Good Shifting Experience With Agarwal Packer And Movers

In Hyderabad, there several packers and movers provide shifting solution but Agarwal Packers and Movers is one of the best service provider. The packing team are very professional and provide me hassle free relocation. The team was holding all the fragile marked cartons upside down, as per marked sign. They provide utmost care during transporting goods. All the crockery items and other household goods delivered safe. Excellent performance by relocation team.

user

Jitin Choudhary

  • domestic-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Very good service

Very good and reliable service provider

user

Auto Sphere

  • domestic-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

For Shifting Agarwal Is The Best

My name is Rajat, i had used the Agarwal Packers and movers to relocate my home from Delhi to Agra last month. It was my great experience with the service provider. All the team were very professional location work from Bangalore to Hyderabad in last week. They people are very professional and handle household goods are very smoothly and carefully. the shifting charge was really reliable for me according to financial plan.

user

Praveen Singh

  • domestic-moving
  • Karnataka
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Awesome

Nice company. My luggage was to shifted from Jamnagar Gujarat to kaiga Karnataka ,they shifted all the belongings in very best way. All luggage was packed delivered to me in Karnataka and unpacked . They also assembled my bed and Almirah. My shipment was on sharing basis so it took time around 20 days to be delivered. 

user

Malayapasamy

  • domestic-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Service

Nice company but tv and food prococessor was damaged and waiting for the Agarwal packers survey team to fix the issues . Delivery is on time good response.

user

Vishnu priya

  • domestic-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Such a good transportation i have never seen Nice response and day to day update My car has been arrived in such a safe manner No damage , Thank u.

Agarwal Transportation has done on outstanding job in getting all of our product shipped out the door timely manner , When you call them up you always talk to a live person.They get you the immediate attention you need communication is a strongest requirement for us so we know what is happening with each load shipping out the door.They are very professional and personal company to deal with .

user

Sunaya Rana

  • domestic-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Excellent Packing and Shifting Service

Your moving team is very attentive and patiently performing the shifting work. They have wrapped all the precious and crockery items with best wrapping materials. My household goods reached the destination safely and securely with their utmost care. I really appreciate the Agarwal Packers and Movers for the excellent shifting solution.

user

Gaurav Panday

  • domestic-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Reliable and Best Packers and Movers

After research on internet, i called Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. and i am glad that i chosen Agarwal Packers. Their staff came on time & they were very helpful and polite. They packed my household items carefully and told me that you do not have to worry, we will take care of every item and they really did as what they said. My all belongings moved in same day to my new home safely and that was the happiest moment for me and i will never hesitate to recommend your name.

user

Sumit Paul

  • domestic-moving
  • Bangalore
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Reliable Service!!!

Shifting is always been a difficult job since packers & movers is not an organised sector. I used so many time with different different packing & moving company but never been satisfied always I had received my goods in a damage condition. My last 2 shifting was with 2 different companies Agarwal Packers & Movers and another one is Hathway Packers & Movers. Moving with Agarwal Packers & Movers - I used Agarwal Packers & Movers to move my goods from Kochi to Chennai there entire service was an excellent and they delivered my household goods safely & timely. I would recommend Agarwal Packers & Movers Moving with Hathway Packers & Movers - I used Hathway Packers & Movers to Move my household goods & car from Mumbai to Bangalore. There service was superb.. They packed my entire stuff nicely and delivered to my destination very safely. I would recommend Hathway Packers & Movers to every one.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×