Login

Already have an account?

Signup

Forgot Password

Enter Your Reset Otp

Review

How was your sampling experience? What did you love/not love?
SortBy
user

Divya

  • domestic-moving
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Unhappy with Unloading

Loding was done properly and safely but with unloading not at all satisfied ,they have send only driver and driver rejected to unload the items and that to they delivered at mid night 11 pm and asking us and arrange a person to unload items
user

kumar sanjay

  • domestic-moving
  • Pune
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Shifting from Bangalore to Pune

It was one of the worst experience I have with APML. My luggage and vehicle got multiple dent in sifting. They got luggage like bundles and keeping non fragile items on top of fragile.It was not expected from such a reputed and limited company. I booked seeing the levels and certifications but I have serious doubt on those today. They failed in all commitments. I paid more money than I spent in shifting in making my vehicle and other materials.I had deep dent in my vehicle and bags. All packaging were torn.
user

kumar sanjay

  • domestic-moving
  • pune
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021

My shifting from BLR to PUNE

I booked my luggage for shifting from BLR to Pune. I had a great hope from APML but in vain.
user

Shreya Jain

  • domestic-moving
  • Bengaluru
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Highly disappointed

I have availed your service for domestic movement and was highly disappointed. The service that I have got from your team made me felt that even a local packers and movers would have provided a good service. The team who was packing the goods was not at all proficient in their work. In my case, they just didn't take care of furniture while moving, loading and unloading resulting in so much damage. The delivery was more disappointing than anything else. Delivered my furniture parts and those were not even inside the boxes. They handled my furniture poorly and there were so many scratches, damage etc. It was slightly bent as well. I have insured the goods but didn't receive a satisfactory amount for the damage they have caused to our goods. I won't ever recommend your services to anyone nor would avail for myself in the near future.
user

Varun Ahuja

  • domestic-moving
  • Bangalore
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021

Good relocation service, but bad claims experience

I moved my household things from Pune to Bangalore through APML. The experience was good, well-managed and timely service in everything. I was happy with that. But, some of my furniture got damaged during relocation. I raised a complaint and following it since a month, but no action taken so far. Hope, your team resolves it soon.
user

Shailesh

  • domestic-moving
  • Gandhinagar
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service
user

Priyanka

  • domestic-moving
  • Delhi
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020

amazing work

I feel elated by taking services of APML. The staff was courteous and friendly.

user

MUTHUVENTHAN A

  • domestic-moving
  • Shillong
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

VERY GOOD service

I have shifted my household stuffs from chennai to Shillong recently about 2750 km. Every thing safe and also in time. But One mirror glass cracked and one clock mirror broken otherwise no problem I faced. packing was good.

 
user

Arnav Mehra

  • domestic-moving
  • Chennai
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Good Job Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd.!

I recently had my goods shifted from Agra to Chennai by hiring Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. and it was the best decision I made. The staffs were highly trained and dedicated towards their job. They packed and loaded my goods carefully and rearranged the goods as well at my new home. I am completely happy and satisfied with their service and will surely recommend everyone to hire Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd.

user

Atul Donde

  • domestic-moving
  • India
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Thank you Agarwal Packers. You demonstrated values while packing and moving my 2 homes in my very critical times.

As we were in shifting activities , we were confronted with major medical crisis in family. Agarwal Packers and Movers team ensured all activities were done with full trust , care and ensured our home moved safely while we were away. demonstration of great human values while doing what they are already best at which is moving home has touched my heart. For lack of better words to express gratitude , i say "Thank you team of Agarwal Packers and Movers ,Thane"

user

Reena Gandhi

  • domestic-moving
  • New Delhi
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Good job Aggarwal movers and packers !

I moved from Mumbai to delhi some time back. So convenient , so cooperative and great service. Not a single glass broke in transit. The boys unpacking were also very helpful and and did a good job ! Thanks again... You are now permanently my 'go to' mover and packers ! Cheers

user

Riya Mishra

  • domestic-moving
  • Gurgaon
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Satisfying service by Agarwal packers and movers ltd.!

Recently, I had to make a shift from Mumbai to Gurgaon and I was not sure about the moving company that will help me to execute my relocation. So, I asked my friends and relatives if they can recommend me any good moving company which will perform my relocation safely and on time. So, they suggested me to avail the services of Agarwal Packers and Movers Ltd. I hired them and got to witness their level of professionalism. The staff of the company was very careful while handling my goods and my goods were also delivered on time at the destination and that too, without any damage or breakage. I am very happy and satisfied with the service and highly recommend it.

Video Testimonials

Watch what our customers have to say about their experience when they choose us for relocating to their destination place.

 

 

  • Testimonials
  • Feedback
  • Complaint

Wanted to give us a Feed back? 

Any Complaints? You can write to us. 

What the Press is Saying

DialDial
What’s New ×