Associate Member of


You may not be present. Select Your Country More than 200 countries and territories covered by us Worldwide
Worldwide Presence
Home Profile Why Agarwal Packers & Movers Ltd. Services Strength Agarwal Movers Group Contact Us Site Map
Agarwal Packers & Movers Ltd.Agarwal Packers & Movers Ltd.Agarwal Packers & Movers Ltd.
Our USP Advantages Shifting Process Locations International Moving Storage Capacity Safety Features Career
{short description of image}



Home » Customer Care

Customer Care


We at Agarwal Packers & Movers Limited have been delivering unparalleled services and provide expert assistance whenever you need. Our Customer Care team will be happy to help you!

The following contact details in the table will give support only to the ones who have already booked us.

If you want any information related to booking, call us at - 098 6001 5001, or 1800 11 6001.

SR NO BRANCH CONTACT PERSON PHONE NO E-MAIL ID
1 Abinasi Phool Kumar 093-6001-5001 tirpur@agarwalpackers.com
2 Adipur Rakesh Sharma 02836-6001-50 gandhidham@agarwalpackers.com
3 Agra Karambir 0562-6001-500 agra@agarwalpackers.com
4 Ahmadnagar Vikram Bhatti 020-6001-5001 cc.pune@agarwalpackers.com
5 Ahmedabad Mahesh Agarwal 079-6001- 5001 ahmedabad@agarwalpackers.com
6 Amarnath Prema /Sandhir 022-6001-5001 cc.mumbai@agarwalpackers.com
7 Ameerpeth P.Tejomai 040-6001-5001 cc.hyderabad@agarwalpackers.com
8 Anand Mahesh Agarwal 079-6001-5001 ahmedabad@agarwalpackers.com
9 Angul Mukesh Kumar 0674-6001-500 bhubaneswar@agarwalpackers.com
10 Ankleshwar Jaibeer Sharma 02646-6001-50 ankleshwar@agarwalpackers.com
11 Aurangabad S.S Sharma 0240-6001-500 aurangabad@agarwalpackers.com
12 Badmer Bijender Poonia 0291-6001-500 jodhpur@agarwalpackers.com
13 Balladam Phool Kumar 093-6001-5001 tirpur@agarwalpackers.com
14 Bangalore Prince Singh 080-6001-5001 cc.bangalore@agarwalpackers.com
15 Barabanki Prasant Kumar 0522-6001-500 lucknow@agarwalpackers.com
16 Baroda Ratan Sharma 0265-6001-500 baroda@agarwalpackers.com
17 Baruch Jaibeer Sharma 02646-6001-50 ankleshwar@agarwalpackers.com
18 Belgaum Rajesh Verma 0836-6001-500 hubli@agarwalpackers.com
19 Bhandara Rajkaran 0712-6001-500 nagpur@agarwalpackers.com
20 Bhatinda Sunil Bhardwaj 0161-6001-500 ludhiana@agarwalpackers.com
21 Bhillai Deepak Ravi 0771-6001-500 raipur@agarwalpackers.com
22 Bhilwada Surender kumar 0294-6001-500 udaipur@agarwalpackers.com
23 Bhiwadi Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
24 Bhopal Rakesh Kumar 0755-6001-500 bhopal@agarwalpackers.com
25 Bhubaneswar Mukesh Kumar 0674-6001-500 bhubaneswar@agarwalpackers.com
26 Bhuj Dharmveer 93-6001-5001 bhuj@agarwalpackers.com
27 Boandi Rajkaran 0712-6001-500 nagpur@agarwalpackers.com
28 Calicut Balwan singh 0495-6001-500 calicut@agarwalpackers.com
29 Chaibasa Vikram 0657-6001-500 jamshedpur@agarwalpackers.com
30 Chandigarh Ramlal 0172-6001-500 chandigarh@agarwalpackers.com
31 Chennai Surender Singh 044-6001-5001 apm_chennai@agarwalpackers.com
32 Chittorgarh Surender kumar 0294-6001-500 udaipur@agarwalpackers.com
33 Cochin Pradeep P.john 0484-6001-500 cochin@agarwalpackers.com
34 Coimbatore Mukesh Kumar 0422-6001-500 coimbatore@agarwalpackers.com
35 Dadri Om Prakash 0120-6001-500 delivery_delhi@agarwalpackers.com
36 Daman Amit Sharma 0260-6001-500 vapi@agarwalpackers.com
37 Danapur Mohan Kumar 0612-6001-500 patna@agarwalpackers.com
38 Darjeeling Rajesh Tanwar 0353-6001-500 siliguri@agarwalpackers.com
39 Dehradun Mukesh Kumar 0135-6001-500 dehradun@agarwalpackers.com
40 Delhi Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
41 Devass R.B. Jain 0731-6001-500 indore@agarwalpackers.com
42 Dhulia Kishan Ram 0253-6001-500 nashik@agarwalpackers.com
43 Diglipur Bhagwan Sharma 093-6001-5001 portblair@agarwalpackers.com
44 Dwarka (Delhi) Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
45 Durgapur Anil Sharma 033-6001-5001 kolkata@agarwalpackers.com
46 Erode Mukesh Kumar 0422-6001-500 coimbatore@agarwalpackers.com
47 Fatehpur Mukesh Sharma 0512-6001-500 kanpur@agarwalpackers.com
48 Faridabad Om Prakash 0120-6001-500 delivery_delhi@agarwalpackers.com
49 Gandhidham Rakesh Sharma 02836-6001-50 gandhidham@agarwalpackers.com
50 Goa Dhanusha 0832-6001-500 goa@agarwalpackers.com
51 Godhra Ratan Sharma 0265-6001-500 baroda@agarwalpackers.com
52 Gurgaon Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
53 Guwahati Vinod/Praveen 93-6001-5001 guwahati@agarwalpackers.com
54 Gwalior Pankaj Sharma 0751-6001-500 gwalior@agarwalpackers.com
55 Ghaziabad Om Prakash 0120-6001-500 delivery_delhi@agarwalpackers.com
56 Halol Ratan Sharma 0265-6001-500 baroda@agarwalpackers.com
57 Hansi Kuldeep sharma 01662-6001-50 hisar@agarwalpackers.com
58 Haridwar Ram Narayan 01334-6001-50 haridwar@agarwalpackers.com
59 Hassan D.K.Mishra 0821-6001500 mysore@agarwalpackers.com
60 Hisar Kuldeep sharma 01662-6001-50 hisar@agarwalpackers.com
61 Hosur Prince 080-6001-5001 cc.bangalore@agarwalpackers.com
62 Hubli Rajesh Verma 0836-6001-500 hubli@agarwalpackers.com
63 Hugli Anil Sharma 033-6001-5001 kolkata@agarwalpackers.com
64 Hyderabad P.Tejomai 040-6001-5001 cc.hyderabad@agarwalpackers.com
65 Indore R.B. Jain 0731-6001-500 indore@agarwalpackers.com
66 Jabalpur Chandrabhan 0761-6001-500 jabalpur@agarwalpackers.com
67 Jadugoda Vikram 0657-6001-500 jamshedpur@agarwalpackers.com
68 Jaipur Rajesh Kumar 0141-6001-500 jaipur@agarwalpackers.com
69 Jaiselmer Bijender Poonia 0291-6001-500 jodhpur@agarwalpackers.com
70 Jalgaon S S Sharma 0240-6001-500 aurangabad@agarwalpackers.com
71 Jalpaiguri Rajesh Tanwar 0353-6001-500 siliguri@agarwalpackers.com
72 Jammu Shivender 93-6001-5001 jammu@agarwalpackers.com
73 Jamnagar Ajit Singh 0288-6001-500 jamnagar@agarwalpackers.com
74 Jamshedpur Vikram 0657-6001-500 jamshedpur@agarwalpackers.com
75 Jhalander Sunil Bhardwaj 0161-6001-500 ludhiana@agarwalpackers.com
76 Jhannore Jaibeer Sharma 02646-6001-50 ankleshwar@agarwalpackers.com
77 Jhansi Pankaj Sharma 0751-6001-500 gwalior@agarwalpackers.com
78 Jodhpur Bijender Poonia 0291-6001-500 jodhpur@agarwalpackers.com
79 Jorahat Rohit Agarwal 093-6001-5001 tinsukia@agarwalpackers.com
80 Jubli Hills P.Tejomai 040-6001-5001 cc.hyderabad@agarwalpackers.com
81 Kakinada K Srinivas Rao 0891-6001-500 visakhapatnam@agarwalpackers.com
82 KanchiPuram Surender Singh 040-6001-5001 apm_chennai@agarwalpackers.com
83 Kannur Balwan singh 0495-6001-500 calicut@agarwalpackers.com
84 Kanpur Mukesh Sharma 0512-6001-500 kanpur@agarwalpackers.com
85 Karnal Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
86 Karwar Dhanusha 0832-6001-500 goa@agarwalpackers.com
87 Katni Chandrabhan 0761-6001-500 jabalpur@agarwalpackers.com
88 Khammam Vikram Singh 0866-6001-500 vijaywada@agarwalpackers.com
89 Kharsia Surender singh 07762-6001-50 raigarh@agarwalpackers.com
90 Khashipur Mukesh Kumar 0135-6001-500 dehradun@agarwalpackers.com
91 Kohlapur Amit sharma 0231-6001-500 kohlapur@agarwalpackers.com
92 Kolam Rajveer 0471-6001-500 trivandrum@agarwalpackers.com
93 Kolkata Anil Sharma 033-6001-5001 kolkata@agarwalpackers.com
94 Korba Sanjay Yadav 093-6001-5001 helpline@agarwalpackers.com
95 Kotayyam Pradeep p.john 0484-6001-500 cochin@agarwalpackers.com
96 Kotta Rajesh Kumar 0141-6001-500 jaipur@agarwalpackers.com
97 Kukatpalli P.Tejomai 040-6001-5001 cc.hyderabad@agarwalpackers.com
98 Kumbakunam Ramesh Kumar 0431-6001-500 trichy@agarwalpackers.com
99 Lucknow Prasant Kumar 0522-6001-500 lucknow@agarwalpackers.com
100 Ludhiana Sunil Bhardwaj 0161-6001-500 ludhiana@agarwalpackers.com
101 Madurai Ramesh Sharma 93-6001-5001 madurai@agarwalpackers.com
102 Malviya Nagar (Delhi) Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
103 Mandkeri D.K.Mishra 0821-6001-500 mysore@agarwalpackers.com
104 Manesar Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
105 Mangalore Shri Bhagwan 0824-6001-500 mangalore@agarwalpackers.com
106 Manipal Shri Bhagwan 0824-6001-500 mangalore@agarwalpackers.com
107 Mayabunder Bhagwan Sharma 093-6001-5001 portblair@agarwalpackers.com
108 Meerut Aditya Tyagi 0121-6001-500 meerut@agarwalpackers.com
109 Mehsana Mahesh Agarwal 079-6001-5001 ahmedabad@agarwalpackers.com
110 Mithapur Ajit Singh 0288-6001-500 jamnagar@agarwalpackers.com
111 Motikhavadi Ajit Singh 0288-6001-500 jamnagar@agarwalpackers.com
112 Mumbai Prema /Sandhir 022-6001-5001 cc.mumbai@agarwalpackers.com
113 Mundra Rakesh Sharma 02836-6001-50 gandhidham@agarwalpackers.com
114 Muzaffarnagar Aditya Tyagi 0121-6001-500 meerut@agarwalpackers.com
115 Mysore D.K.Mishra 0821-6001500 mysore@agarwalpackers.com
116 Nagarkoil Rajveer 0471-6001-500 trivandrum@agarwalpackers.com
117 Nagpur Rajkaran 0712-6001-500 nagpur@agarwalpackers.com
118 Nalia Dharmveer 02832-6001-50 bhuj@agarwalpackers.com
119 Nanded S S Sharma 0240-6001-500 aurangabad@agarwalpackers.com
120 Nasik Kishan Ram 0253-6001-500 nashik@agarwalpackers.com
121 Navel Base Pradeep p.john 0484-6001-500 cochin@agarwalpackers.com
122 Navsari Rakesh kumar 0261-6001-500 surat@agarwalpackers.com
123 Noida Om Prakash 0120-6001-500 delivery_delhi@agarwalpackers.com
124 Oriya Mukesh Sharma 0512-6001-500 kanpur@agarwalpackers.com
125 Paradeep Mukesh Kumar 0674-6001-500 bhubaneswar@agarwalpackers.com
126 Patna Mohan Kumar 0612-6001-500 patna@agarwalpackers.com
127 Payanur Balwan singh 0495-6001-500 calicut@agarwalpackers.com
128 Paharganj (Delhi) Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
129 Pondicherry Raj Shakar 093-6001-5001 helpline@agarwalpackers.com
130 Poornia Mohan Kumar 0612-6001-500 patna@agarwalpackers.com
131 Port Blair Bhagwan Sharma 093-6001-5001 portblair@agarwalpackers.com
132 Punjabi Bagh (Delhi) Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
133 Pune Vikram Bhatti 020-6001-5001 cc.pune@agarwalpackers.com
134 Raigarh Surender singh 07762-6001-50 raigarh@agarwalpackers.com
135 Raipur Deepak Ravi 0771-6001-500 raipur@agarwalpackers.com
136 Rajkot Harinath Tiwari 0281-6001-500 rajkot@agarwalpackers.com
137 Rajmundry Vikram Singh 0866-6001-500 vijaywada@agarwalpackers.com
138 Ranchi Narender 0651-6001-500 ranchi@agarwalpackers.com
139 Ratnagiri Amit sharma 0231-6001-500 kohlapur@agarwalpackers.com
140 Rawan Deepak Ravi 0771-6001-500 raipur@agarwalpackers.com
141 Renukoot Lalit shukla 093-6001-5001 renukoot@agarwalpackers.com
142 Reva Chandrabhan 0761-6001-500 jabalpur@agarwalpackers.com
143 Rishikesh Ram Narayan 01334-6001-50 haridwar@agarwalpackers.com
144 Rohtak Kuldeep sharma 01662-6001-50 hisar@agarwalpackers.com
145 Roorkee Ram Narayan 01334-6001-50 haridwar@agarwalpackers.com
146 Rourkela Sandeep 093-6001-5001 rourkela@agarwalpackers.com
147 Rudrapur Priyanka 05944-6001-50 rudrapur@agarwalpackers.com
148 Sainik Puri P.Tejomai 040-6001-5001 cc.hyderabad@agarwalpackers.com
149 Satara Amit sharma 0231-6001-500 kohlapur@agarwalpackers.com
150 Sawant wari Dhanusha 0832-6001-500 goa@agarwalpackers.com
151 Selam Mukesh Kumar 0422-6001-500 coimbatore@agarwalpackers.com
152 Sheikh Sarai(New Delhi) Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
153 Shankerpalli P.Tejomai 040-6001-5001 cc.hyderabad@agarwalpackers.com
154 Sharanpur Aditya Tyagi 0121-6001-500 meerut@agarwalpackers.com
155 Shillong Vinod/Praveen 93-6001-5001 guwahati@agarwalpackers.com
156 Shimla Ramlal 0172-6001-500 chandigarh@agarwalpackers.com
157 Shivpuri Pankaj Sharma 0751-6001-500 gwalior@agarwalpackers.com
158 Sholapur Vikram Bhatti 020-6001-5001 cc.pune@agarwalpackers.com
159 Sikkar Rajesh Kumar 0141-6001-500 jaipur@agarwalpackers.com
160 Silchur Vinod/Praveen 93-6001-5001 guwahati@agarwalpackers.com
161 Siliguri Rajesh Tanwar 0353-6001-500 siliguri@agarwalpackers.com
162 Silvasa Amit Sharma 0260-6001-500 vapi@agarwalpackers.com
163 Sirsa Kuldeep sharma 01662-6001-50 hisar@agarwalpackers.com
164 Solan Ramlal 0172-6001-500 chandigarh@agarwalpackers.com
165 Sonipat Dheerendra 011-6001-5001 cc.delhi@agarwalpackers.com
166 Srinagar Shivender 93-6001-5001 jammu@agarwalpackers.com
167 Srirampur Kishan Ram 0253-6001-500 nashik@agarwalpackers.com
168 Surat Rakesh kumar 0261-6001-500 surat@agarwalpackers.com
169 Tamnar Surender singh 07762-6001-50 raigarh@agarwalpackers.com
170 Tezpur Rohit Agarwal 093-6001-5001 tinsukia@agarwalpackers.com
171 Thanjhur Ramesh Kumar 0431-6001-500 trichy@agarwalpackers.com
172 Tinsukia Rohit Agarwal 093-6001-5001 tinsukia@agarwalpackers.com
173 Tirpur Phool Kumar 093-6001-5001 tirpur@agarwalpackers.com
174 Tirunavally Ramesh Sharma 93-6001-5001 madurai@agarwalpackers.com
175 Torangallu Rajesh Verma 0836-6001-500 hubli@agarwalpackers.com
176 Trichy Ramesh Kumar 0431-6001-500 trichy@agarwalpackers.com
177 Trivandrum Rajveer 0471-6001-500 trivandrum@agarwalpackers.com
178 Tumkur Prince 080-6001-5001 cc.bangalore@agarwalpackers.com
179 Tuticorin Ramesh Sharma 93-6001-5001 madurai@agarwalpackers.com
180 Udaipur Surender kumar 0294-6001-500 udaipur@agarwalpackers.com
181 Udhampur Shivender 93-6001-5001 jammu@agarwalpackers.com
182 Udupi Shri Bhagwan 0824-6001-500 mangalore@agarwalpackers.com
183 Ujjan R.B. Jain 0731-6001-500 indore@agarwalpackers.com
184 Ullasnagar Prema /Sandhir 022-6001-5001 cc.mumbai@agarwalpackers.com
185 Unnao Prasant Kumar 0522-6001-500 lucknow@agarwalpackers.com
186 Vapi Amit Sharma 0260-6001-500 vapi@agarwalpackers.com
187 Varanasi Pawan 0542-6001-500 varanasi@agarwalpackers.com
188 Vashi Sandheer Kumar 093-6001-5001 cc.mumbai@agarwalpackers.com
189 Vellore Surender Singh 040-6001-5001 apm_chennai@agarwalpackers.com
190 Vijaynagram K Srinivas Rao 0891-6001-500 visakhapatnam@agarwalpackers.com
191 Vijaywada Vikram Singh 0866-6001-500 vijaywada@agarwalpackers.com
192 Vishakhapatnam K Srinivas Rao 0891-6001-500 visakhapatnam@agarwalpackers.com
193 Vyara Rakesh kumar 0261-6001-500 surat@agarwalpackers.com

If you are still not satisfied with the support on the above mentioned Customer Care contact numbers, Please drop a mail at cchead@agarwalpackers.com


Customer Feedback
Post Feedback
Awards
Photo Gallery
Awards
Awards Gallery
Testimonials
Testimonials
Media Space
Media Space
Customer Care
Customer Care
FAQ
FAQ's


© Agarwal Packers & Movers Ltd. All Rights Reserved

request for quote